55 Positive Affirmations To Unblock Your Heart Chakra And Love Again

Are you feeling blocked and unable to open your heart to love? Sometimes, past hurts and negative experiences can leave us guarded and closed off, making it challenging to let love in. But with the power of positive affirmations, you can unblock your heart chakra and welcome love back into your life.ย 

Here are my favorite 55 affirmations to heal and unblock your heart chakra (Anahata.) By integrating these positive statements into your everyday practice, you have the ability to let go of unfavorable energy, welcome affection and empathy, and establish a lively and flourishing romantic relationship.

Signs Your Heart Chakra Is Blocked

Before we look at the affirmations, here are a few signs that can help determine whether your heart chakra is blocked or not.

  • Difficulty in giving and receiving love:ย One of the most obvious signs of a blocked heart chakra is experiencing challenges in forming emotional connections and maintaining healthy relationships. You may find it difficult to express love or receive love from others, which can lead to feelings of isolation and detachment.
  • Emotional imbalance: Another common sign of a blocked heart chakra is experiencing intense emotional swings. You might find yourself feeling overly sensitive, easily triggered, or even emotionally numb at times. This imbalance can manifest as moodiness, irritability, or a sense of being emotionally overwhelmed.
  • Fear of intimacy: A blocked heart chakra can also create a fear of intimacy or vulnerability. You may have a hard time opening up to others or struggle with trust issues. This fear can prevent you from forming deep and meaningful connections with others.
  • Lack of empathy and compassion: The heart chakra is associated with empathy and compassion towards oneself and others. When it’s blocked, you may notice a decrease in your ability to understand and empathize with others’ emotions or struggles. Forming meaningful connections and providing support to others can become difficult due to this.
  • Holding onto past hurts: If you find yourself holding onto past hurts, grudges, or unresolved emotions, it could be a sign of a blocked heart chakra. The burden of holding onto grudges and being unable to forgive can have a significant impact on your emotional well-being, inhibiting genuine healing.
affirmations to unblock heart chakra

Affirmations To Unblock Your Anahata Heart Chakra

  • I am open and willing to give and receive love.
  • Love flows freely through me.
  • I forgive myself and others with compassion.
  • My heart is full of joy, love, and gratitude.
  • I deserve to experience love in all its forms.
  • I am worthy of unconditional love.
  • I attract healthy and nurturing relationships.
  • I release the pain from past experiences and welcome the process of healing.
  • My heart is a wellspring of love and kindness.
  • I emit love and empathy towards every living being.
  • I am in harmony with the world around me.
  • I trust in the goodness of life.
  • Love is my true nature.
  • I am a vessel of love’s healing energy.
  • I have found inner harmony within myself and in my relationships with others.
  • I release fear and embrace love.
  • I listen to my heart’s wisdom with love.
  • I am connected to the divine energy of love.
  • I am open to giving and receiving affection.
  • My heart chakra is balanced and vibrant.
  • I attract relationships that nurture my soul.
  • I am worthy of happiness and love.
  • My heart is open to new experiences.
  • I am gentle and kind to myself and others.
  • I serve as a conduit for the expression of divine love.
  • I have the privilege of being surrounded by individuals who are caring and provide me with unwavering support.
  • I release any emotional blockages with love.
  • I am grateful for the love that surrounds me.
  • Love is the essence of my being.
  • I am guided by love in all that I do.
  • I am compassionate towards myself and others.
  • My heart is a source of boundless love.
  • I release judgments and embrace acceptance.
  • I am open to love’s transformative power.
  • I attract loving energy wherever I go.
  • My heart center is balanced and harmonious.
  • Love heals and nurtures my soul.
  • I embrace vulnerability as a path to love.
  • I deserve to give and receive love without any restrictions.
  • My heart is a haven filled with love and tranquility.
  • I forgive and release the past with love.
  • All of my actions are motivated by love.
  • I allow love to guide my decisions.
  • I attract love-minded and compassionate souls.
  • I am a magnet for love and positive connections.
  • Love radiates from every fiber of my being.
  • I am open to love’s transformative energy.
  • I am attuned to the needs of my heart.
  • My heart chakra is open, healthy, and harmonized.
  • I am deserving of meaningful and loving relationships.
  • Love is the foundation of my existence.
  • I embrace love wholeheartedly as it enters my life.
  • I release any resistance to love’s flow.
  • I embrace love as a source of strength.
  • My heart is open, and love pours into every aspect of my life.